Gourmet Dinner Night

Fri 16 Mar 2018
7 p.m.-9 p.m.

Friday Dinner Menu

Starters

  • Italian Plum Tomato, Courgette & Basil Soup 3.95
  • Rollmop Herrings Served on a Garlic Croute with Caper & Gherkin Dressing 3.95
  • Sautéed Button Mushrooms & Bacon in a Herb Cream with Toasted Baguette 3.95

Main Course

  • Griddled 8oz Sirloin Steak, Chips, Peas, Tomato, Mushroom and Blue Cheese Sauce 11.50
  • Slow Braised Venison & Woodland Mushroom Casserole in a Red Wine Gravy 11.50
  • Medallions of Pork Fillet, Layered with Paté, on an Apple and Thyme Jus 11.50
  • Baked Fillet of Salmon with a Lemon and Chive Cream on Cucumber Spaghetti 11.50
  • Potato Gnocchi in a Tomato Provençale with Mozzarella & Pesto 11.50
*All main course dishes are served with a selection of Seasonal Vegetables & Potatoes

Desserts

  • Bread and Butter pudding with Custard 3.95
  • Profiteroles with Chocolate Sauce 3.95
  • Lemon Meringue Roulade 3.95
  • Cheese & Biscuits 3.95
  • Coffee & Mints 1.80

Friday Night Dinner for Two Special

Choose any two courses from the menu plus a bottle of wine* for only £39.50!

*Choice of Wine: Altoritas Cabernet Sauvignon, Cape Mountain Chenin Blanc or Los Romeros Merlot Rose

Day Starts Time Classes Ends
Sun 4 Mar 10:30 A,2,3,R,4 8 Apr
Mon 2 Apr 18:20 T,7,G,D,8 3 Sep
Mon 10 Sep 18.00 (T,7,G,D),8 1 Oct
Tues 27 Mar 18.15 R,1,3,A,B,2 4 Sep
Weds 3 Apr 10.30 SCOWS 26 Dec
Weds 3 Apr 18.00 Training 26 Sep
Thurs 5 Apr 18.15 R,7,G,D,O,8 6 Sep
Fri 30 Mar 18.25 R,3 4 May
Fri 6 Apr 18.25 Friendly Fridays 7 Sep
Sat 31 Mar 14.00 (T,7) (G,D),8 12 May
Sat 1 Sep 14.00 (T,7) (G,D),8 27 Oct
Sat 3 Nov 13.00 (T,7) (G,D),8 8 Dec
1
Class 1 Cruiser
A
Class 1A Cruiser
B
Class 1B Cruiser
2
Class 2 Cruiser
3
Class 3 Cruiser
4
VPRS Non-Spinnaker Cruiser
J
All Cruisers inc. R19s
R
R19
D
YW Dayboat
G
GP14
0
Osprey
7
Laser Handicap
F
Fast Handicap Dinghies
T
Slow Handicap Dinghies & Hobie Cats
E
Medium Handicap Dinghies
8
Joint E, F & 9
9
Asymmetric and Foiling Handicap Dinghies
Created by Southern Logic