RYA First Aid Training

Sat 17 Feb 2018
9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Open to all PYC members.

Courses are run by an RYA Qualified Instructor and are held on a Saturday, 0900 – 1700hrs in the Clubhouse. Tea or Coffee is provided during the morning and afternoon sessions. You may, of course, purchase lunch from the bar during the mid-day break. The cost of the courses is: First Aid £30.

Early booking is essential. Places on the courses are limited to 10 for First Aid.

If you are interested in taking any of these courses, or require further information, please contact Richard Kaye, preferably, by email at pyc.cruising.section@gmail.com, giving your name, the course required and your choice of date.

Day Starts Time Classes Ends
Sun 4 Mar 10:30 A,2,3,R,4 8 Apr
Mon 2 Apr 18:20 T,7,G,D,8 3 Sep
Mon 10 Sep 18.00 (T,7,G,D),8 1 Oct
Tues 27 Mar 18.15 R,1,3,A,B,2 4 Sep
Weds 3 Apr 10.30 SCOWS 26 Dec
Weds 3 Apr 18.00 Training 26 Sep
Thurs 5 Apr 18.15 R,7,G,D,O,8 6 Sep
Fri 30 Mar 18.25 R,3 4 May
Fri 6 Apr 18.25 Friendly Fridays 7 Sep
Sat 31 Mar 14.00 (T,7) (G,D),8 12 May
Sat 1 Sep 14.00 (T,7) (G,D),8 27 Oct
Sat 3 Nov 13.00 (T,7) (G,D),8 15 Dec
1
Class 1 Cruiser
A
Class 1A Cruiser
B
Class 1B Cruiser
2
Class 2 Cruiser
3
Class 3 Cruiser
4
VPRS Non-Spinnaker Cruiser
J
All Cruisers inc. R19s
R
R19
D
YW Dayboat
G
GP14
0
Osprey
7
Laser Handicap
F
Fast Handicap Dinghies
T
Slow Handicap Dinghies & Hobie Cats
E
Medium Handicap Dinghies
8
Joint E, F & 9
9
Asymmetric and Foiling Handicap Dinghies
Created by Southern Logic