January

New Year’s Day Race

06:00 - 23:00
Tue 01 Jan. 2019

May

Osprey/Contender Joint Open

Sat 18 May 2019 -
Sun 19 May 2019

Hobie 16 Nationals

Sat 25 May 2019 -
Mon 27 May 2019

June

Super Traveller Topper Event

Sat 01 June 2019 -
Sun 02 June 2019

July

DB/GP14 Joint Open

Sat 20 July 2019 -
Sun 21 July 2019

August

Mirror Nationals

Sun 11 Aug. 2019 -
Wed 14 Aug. 2019

September

Poole Yacht Club Regatta

Sat 21 Sept. 2019 -
Sun 22 Sept. 2019
Created by Southern Logic