January

Burns Night Dinner and Ceilidh

Sat 25 Jan 2020
7 p.m.-11:30 p.m.

Club Forum

Tue 28 Jan 2020
7 p.m.-9 p.m.

March

The Revue

Fri 13 Mar - Sat 14 Mar 2020

June

Open Evening

Tue 23 Jun - Wed 24 Jun 2020

Lake Shore Cup

Sat 27 Jun 2020
2:30 p.m.

July

Poole Yacht Club Regatta

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul 2020

August

GP14/DB Open

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug 2020

September

International Canoes Open

Sat 05 Sep - Sun 06 Sep 2020
Created by Southern Logic