May

Osprey/Contender Joint Open

Sat 18 May 2019 -
Sun 19 May 2019

Hobie 16 Nationals

Sat 25 May 2019 -
Mon 27 May 2019

Super Traveller Topper Event

Sat 01 June 2019 -
Sun 02 June 2019

July

National Series Topper Event

Sat 06 July 2019 -
Sun 07 July 2019

Bournemouth Pier Race

12:55 - 14:55
Sat 13 July 2019

Cruising Section Rally to Lymington

Fri 19 July 2019 -
Sun 21 July 2019

DB/GP14 Joint Open

Sat 20 July 2019 -
Sun 21 July 2019

Swanage Trophy Race

10:55 - 12:55
Sat 27 July 2019

August

Ray Allen & Wareham trophy

13:55 - 15:55
Sat 03 Aug. 2019

Mirror Nationals

Sun 11 Aug. 2019 -
Wed 14 Aug. 2019

Griffin Trophy

10:30 - 13:00
Sat 31 Aug. 2019

September

Laser Youth Open

Sat 07 Sept. 2019 -
Sun 08 Sept. 2019

Poole Yacht Club Regatta

Sat 21 Sept. 2019 -
Sun 22 Sept. 2019

J24 Autumn Cup

Sat 28 Sept. 2019 -
Sun 29 Sept. 2019

November

Commodore’s Charity Pursuit Race

11:10 - 15:00
Sun 10 Nov. 2019
Created by Southern Logic