January

New Year’s Day Pursuit

Wed 01 Jan 2020
10:55 a.m.-12:55 p.m.

Burns Night Dinner and Ceilidh

Sat 25 Jan 2020
7 p.m.-11:30 p.m.

Club Forum

Tue 28 Jan 2020
7 p.m.-9 p.m.

March

The Revue

Fri 13 Mar - Sat 14 Mar 2020

Hobie Cat Open Day

Sun 15 Mar 2020
10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Club AGM

Sat 28 Mar 2020
6 p.m.

May

K1 Long Distance Race

Fri 08 May - Sun 10 May 2020

RNLI Safety Day

Sat 16 May 2020
9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Push the Boat Out

Sun 17 May 2020

International Paint Regatta

Sat 23 May - Mon 25 May 2020

International Paint Regatta Social

Sun 24 May 2020
7:30 p.m.-10:30 p.m.

June

Osprey Open

Sat 06 Jun - Sun 07 Jun 2020

Cruiser Lady Helm

Sat 06 Jun 2020
5:55 p.m.

Open Evening

Tue 23 Jun - Wed 24 Jun 2020

July

Poole Yacht Club Regatta

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul 2020

Mid-summer Madness

Sat 11 Jul 2020

Whitbread Cup

Mon 27 Jul 2020

Martin Clayton Jazz

Fri 31 Jul 2020

August

GP14/DB Open

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug 2020

Studland Race

Sat 15 Aug 2020
1 p.m.

Frank Hebditch Memorial Trophy

Sat 15 Aug 2020
1:35 p.m.

Poole Week

Sun 23 Aug - Fri 28 Aug 2020

Round The Harbour Islands

Sun 23 Aug 2020
1 p.m.

Ray Allen & Wareham trophy

Sat 29 Aug 2020
11 a.m.

Swanage Race

Sat 29 Aug 2020
noon

R19 Open

Sun 30 Aug 2020

Bar Buoy Trophy

Sun 30 Aug 2020
1:30 p.m.

September

International Canoes Open

Sat 05 Sep - Sun 06 Sep 2020

Lake Shore Cup

Sat 05 Sep 2020
2:30 p.m.

Griffin Trophy

Sun 06 Sep 2020
11 a.m.

November

Commodores Charity Pursuit Race

Sun 08 Nov 2020
11:10 a.m.
Created by Southern Logic