July

Osprey/Contender Joint Open

18:00 - 18:00
Sun 01 July 2018

Round the Island Race (IOW)

06:00 - 18:00
Sat 07 July 2018

DB/GP 14 Joint Open

Sat 14 July 2018 -
Sun 15 July 2018

Taster Day

06:00 - 18:00
Sat 21 July 2018

Nephele Trophy

14:00 - 16:00
Sat 21 July 2018

August

Parkstone Youth Week

Sun 05 Aug. 2018 -
Fri 10 Aug. 2018

Bournemouth Pier Race

11:00 - 13:00
Sat 11 Aug. 2018

Dayboat Week 2018

Sun 12 Aug. 2018 -
Fri 17 Aug. 2018

Honda RIB Challenge Championship

09:00 - 17:00
Sun 12 Aug. 2018

Studland Race

10:00 - 12:00
Sun 19 Aug. 2018

Frank Hebditch Memorial Trophy

10:15 - 12:30
Sun 19 Aug. 2018

Poole Week

Sun 26 Aug. 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug. 2018

Weymouth Rally

Sun 26 Aug. 2018 -
Thu 26 July 2018

September

Optimist Late Summer Championship

Sat 01 Sept. 2018 -
Sun 02 Sept. 2018

YWDB Daily Mirror Trophy

14:00 - 16:00
Sat 08 Sept. 2018

Swanage Trophy Race

10:25 - 12:30
Sun 09 Sept. 2018

Bart's Bash

10:55 - 18:00
Sun 16 Sept. 2018

October

Volunteers’ Thank You Evening

19:30 - 21:00
Tue 09 Oct. 2018

November

Commodore's Charity Pursuit

11:10 - 13:10
Sun 11 Nov. 2018

Race Officers' Debrief Meeting

19:30 - 20:30
Tue 13 Nov. 2018
Created by Southern Logic