Rally to Cherbourg-St Vaast-Cherbourg

Tue 07 Jul - Tue 14 Jul 2020

Rally to Cherbourg-St Vaast-Cherbourg for Bastille Day fireworks

Tides at Poole Harbour (m)

Tue 7 Jul Time Height
Low 02:00 1.63m
High 03:20 1.81m
Low 06:30 0.52m
High 11:40 2.11m
Low 14:10 1.65m
High 15:50 1.97m
Low 18:50 0.82m
High 23:40 2.26m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Wed 8 Jul Time Height
Low 02:40 1.6m
High 04:10 1.77m
Low 07:10 0.57m
High 12:20 2.05m
Low 14:50 1.67m
High 16:30 1.99m
Low 19:30 0.91m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Thu 9 Jul Time Height
High 00:20 2.17m
Low 03:20 1.59m
High 04:50 1.73m
Low 07:50 0.65m
High 13:00 1.96m
Low 15:20 1.7m
High 17:10 2.0m
Low 20:10 1.0m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Fri 10 Jul Time Height
High 00:50 2.04m
Low 04:00 1.61m
High 05:20 1.71m
Low 08:30 0.76m
High 13:30 1.85m
Low 15:30 1.72m
High 18:00 2.0m
Low 21:00 1.1m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Sat 11 Jul Time Height
High 01:00 1.9m
Low 04:40 1.63m
High 06:10 1.69m
Low 09:10 0.88m
High 13:00 1.74m
Low 13:50 1.73m
High 14:30 1.74m
Low 15:40 1.71m
High 18:40 2.0m
Low 21:40 1.19m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Sun 12 Jul Time Height
High 00:50 1.81m
Low 04:40 1.62m
High 06:40 1.69m
Low 09:50 1.0m
High 13:10 1.7m
Low 15:00 1.65m
High 19:10 2.0m
Low 22:20 1.25m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Mon 13 Jul Time Height
High 01:20 1.73m
Low 04:50 1.59m
High 07:20 1.69m
Low 10:30 1.1m
High 14:00 1.66m
Low 15:40 1.61m
High 19:50 1.98m
Low 23:10 1.29m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Tue 14 Jul Time Height
High 02:00 1.66m
Low 04:30 1.55m
High 08:10 1.69m
Low 11:30 1.19m
High 14:50 1.65m
Low 16:30 1.62m
High 20:40 1.95m
Not for use in protection of life or property
Day Starts Time Classes Ends
Sun 1 Mar 10:30 A,2,3,R,4 5 Apr
Sun 4 Oct 10:30 A,B,3,R,4 13Dec
Mon 6 Apr 18:20 (7,G,D),8,T 31Aug
Mon 7 Sep 18:00 R,1,A,2,3,4 28Sep
Tue 31Mar 18:15 R,1,A,2,3,4 8 Sep
Tue 15Sep 18:00 R 29Sep
Weds 1 Apr 18:00 Training 16Sep
Thurs 2 Apr 18:15 R,7,G,D,O,8 3 Sep
Thurs 2 Apr 18:00 Youth Races 3 Sep
Fri 24Apr 18:25 3,D,R 31May
Fri 1 May 18:25 Friendly Fridays 11Sep
Sat 4 Apr 14:00 7,(G,D),8,T 19May
Sat 12Sep 14:00 (7,G,D),8,T 17Oct
Sat 2Nov 31Oct 7,(G,D,8),T 12Dec
1
Class 1 Cruiser
A
Class 1A Cruiser
B
Class 1B Cruiser
2
Class 2 Cruiser
3
Class 3 Cruiser
4
Spare Cruiser Class (defined on Notice Board)
J
All Cruisers inc. R19s
R
R19
D
YW Dayboat
G
GP14
0
Osprey
7
Laser/Aero Handicap
F
Fast Handicap Dinghies
T
Slow Handicap Dinghies & Hobie Cats
E
Medium Handicap Dinghies
8
Joint E, F & 9
9
Asymmetric and Foiling Handicap Dinghies
Created by Southern Logic