Give Us Your Feedback

Gourmet Dinner Night

Fri 10 Aug 2018
7 p.m.-9 p.m.

Friday Dinner Menu

Starters

  • Parsnip, Honey and Cumin Soup 3.95
  • Pickled Herring, Cucumber and Beetroot Salad 3.95
  • Grilled Goats Cheese, Red Onion Marmalade, Rocket and Balsamic Salad 3.95

Main Course

  • Pan Seared 8oz Sirloin Steak, Thick Cut Chips, Plum Tomato, Portobello Mushroom, Pink Peppercorn Sauce 11.50
  • Grilled Mackerel stuffed with Courgette, Spring Onion and Halloumi, with Charred Corn and Fennel 11.50
  • Garlic, Lemon and Thyme Roasted Chicken, Glazed Carrots and Sweet Potato 11.50
  • Moroccan Vegetable Tagine, Apricot Cous Cous, Dandelion Stem Salad and Mint Yoghurt 11.50
*All main course dishes are served with a selection of Seasonal Vegetables & Potatoes

Desserts

  • Lime and Coconut Panna Cotta 3.95
  • Blood Orange and Passion fruit Jelly 3.95
  • Warm Leige Waffle with Frozen Summer Berries and White Chocolate Sauce 3.95
  • Cheese & Biscuits 3.95
  • Coffee & Mints 1.80

Day Starts Time Classes Ends
Sun 4 Mar 10:30 A,2,3,R,4 8 Apr
Mon 2 Apr 18:20 T,7,G,D,8 3 Sep
Mon 10 Sep 18.00 (T,7,G,D),8 1 Oct
Tues 27 Mar 18.15 R,1,3,A,B,2 4 Sep
Weds 3 Apr 10.30 SCOWS 26 Dec
Weds 3 Apr 18.00 Training 26 Sep
Thurs 5 Apr 18.15 R,7,G,D,O,8 6 Sep
Fri 30 Mar 18.25 R,3 4 May
Fri 6 Apr 18.25 Friendly Fridays 7 Sep
Sat 31 Mar 14.00 (T,7) (G,D),8 12 May
Sat 1 Sep 14.00 (T,7) (G,D),8 27 Oct
Sat 3 Nov 13.00 (T,7) (G,D),8 8 Dec
1
Class 1 Cruiser
A
Class 1A Cruiser
B
Class 1B Cruiser
2
Class 2 Cruiser
3
Class 3 Cruiser
4
VPRS Non-Spinnaker Cruiser
J
All Cruisers inc. R19s
R
R19
D
YW Dayboat
G
GP14
0
Osprey
7
Laser Handicap
F
Fast Handicap Dinghies
T
Slow Handicap Dinghies & Hobie Cats
E
Medium Handicap Dinghies
8
Joint E, F & 9
9
Asymmetric and Foiling Handicap Dinghies
Created by Southern Logic